My name is Gary Dougherty and I am the Owner / Operator of Swift Tree Service based in Richmond, Virginia.  I have been in the tree trimming business for over 10 years and will fall any tree no matter how big, tall, small, or restricted.  I am fully insured, but am proud to say I have never had a claim in the history of my ownership of the business.  I perform all the climbing myself and have a crew to help from the ground.  We trim, remove debris and grind stumps - in any combination of service you prefer.   Customer satisfaction is our goal!

Please call me directly for a free estimate.  804-614-4589
sam i am
10/10/2011 03:02:02 am

worst out there, rip off

Reply
Bobby
7/5/2012 03:54:01 am

I had a tree fall on my house this past weekend from the storms. Gary was reffered to me from family. Im glad he was he went above and beyond expectations. His job was to remove the tree from my house and yard, he and his crew took it upon themselves to place tarps over my roof until insurance comes out to look at it. Thank gary and the Swift crew for the great timely work.

Reply
Bill
9/5/2013 01:39:36 am

We hired this group to remove some large branches broken off by a storm. Gary and two workers arrived as scheduled, and the workers took down the branches and cleaned up the impacted areas very well. I couldn't be more satisfied with the work and the cost. We recommend them and will hire them in the future.

Reply
Brian
6/19/2014 03:56:04 am

Gary and his crew removed several trees for my backyard and I was very satisfied with the job they did. I have recommended him to several friends that have used him as well and he did great work for them as well. I've used 2 other tree services before and have had many estimates given. The next time I need tree work done there is only one phone call I have to make and that's to Swift Tree Service.

Reply
Collection Solutions of Virginia
12/10/2016 11:30:52 am

Mr. Dougherty CSV has made several attempts to reach you regarding your unpaid invoice with my client please call my office to discuss payment 804-496-6965

Reply
Collection Soltuions of Virginia
12/20/2016 02:48:42 pm


Mr. Dougherty CSV has made several attempts to reach you regarding your unpaid invoice with my client please call my office to discuss payment 804-496-6965

Reply
Collection Soltuions of Virginia
1/6/2017 08:33:06 am


Mr. Dougherty CSV has made several attempts to reach you regarding your unpaid invoice with my client please call my office to discuss payment 804-496-6965
3rd request to address this unpaid balance

Reply
Collection Solutions of Virginia
2/23/2017 03:46:17 pm

Mr. Dougherty CSV has made several attempts to reach you regarding your unpaid invoice with my client please call my office to discuss payment 804-496-6965
4th request to address this unpaid balance

Reply
Bill
3/6/2017 12:05:35 pm

did great work. great price for the work. great crew.

Reply



Leave a Reply.